To new beginnings

Hello and welcome to jsodphotography.com, my little slice of the internet pie. So glad you stopped by. I launched this space as a means of showcasing my work as a photographer. Of course I’ve been around the internet for awhile now, displaying my images on Flickr. Feel free to venture over there and see some of my other work.

In the days and weeks to come I plan on improving the look of the site, and adding much more content to the blog portion. My goal is to use this space to personify who I am as a person and a photographer. Showcasing not only my work, by my experiences creating it. In the meantime however feel free to check out my galleries, drop me a line, or click the follow button.

Cheers,                                                                                                                                                  Jeff

About jsodphotography

Seattle based film photographer. Recording light through a pinhole, Holga, and various 35mm cameras.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to To new beginnings

  1. So glad you’re here! Following!! 🙂

  2. Good luck with your project!

Leave a Reply

