Latourell Falls

Camera: Zero Image 2000
Film: Kodak Ektar 100
Exposure time: 3 seconds
Location: Latourell Falls – Columbia River Gorge, Oregon

Its been nearly a year since I last posted new content. The sabbatical is officially over.

About jsodphotography

Seattle based film photographer. Recording light through a pinhole, Holga, and various 35mm cameras.
This entry was posted in Photogarphy, Pinhole and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Latourell Falls

  1. kiwiskan says:

    lovely photo. Glad you’re back

  2. Arlene Carstensen says:

    Wow. Nice pic.

    >

  3. Moni says:

    oh my goodness, that is stunning.

  4. Nice to see you posting again, and I enjoyed your interview on Pinholista!
    I like the way this photo feels suffused with a soft glow, and I can almost smell the moisture in the air. Beautiful composition, too!

    • Thank! I’ve fallen behind of late following the latest creations of some of my favorite photogs online, your work included. Its awesome that the Soho Gallary is using one of your images on their main page for this years Krappy Kamera Contest. Look forward to connecting more in the future.

  5. simon0252 says:

    Stunning image. Welcome back!

  6. Marie says:

    This is gorgeous, Jeff!
    Welcome back, I’ve missed you! 🙂

  7. Yes, welcome back!!!
    You know I liked this shot a lot, don’t you?
    [I read on a comment that Flickr is going to have the rights of the photographs from 2014, do you know something about it?]

Leave a Reply

